Committee

The members of the Committee elected at the 2019 AGM are as follows:

 

Faith Richardson (Chairman)
01206 381966
40 Firs Road
West Mersea CO5 8JS
richardsonfaith70@yahoo.co.uk

Marica Frost  (Vice Chair)
01206383292
maricaf@hotmail.co.uk

Ian Crossley (Planning)
01206 384206
Ianatmersea@icloud.com

Jackie Daldry (Treasurer)

jacqueline.daldry@btconnect.com

David Gibbons  
01206 381789
firefly7@live.co.uk

Heather Harrison (Sales)
01206 384333
hmjharrison@gmail.com

Sarah Shehadeh (Planning)
01206 383326
sarahshehadeh@hotmail.com

Barry Turner (Advertising & Bradwell) 
01206 381797
barry.j.turner@btopenworld.com

Peter Inson 
01206 382010
insonpeter0@gmail.com

Lynn Hartley
07969 543685
lynn.hartley77@gmail.com

John Akker 
078165023
jakker@essex.ac.uk

Rebecca Brown
07718808113
Beccabrown050@gmail.com

Sandra Crossley 
07726754026
sandraecrossley@icloud.com

Claus Ohmke (Mistral)
01206 385060
clauso88@gmail.com